Announcements

My first makeup tutorial!

It is finally here! My very first makeup tutorial and I am so excited. I had to go through more than a few failed attempts before I finally figured things out. I discovered I was a bit ambitious, having filmed an entire makeup look, and then trying to get it edited down to a mere 15 minutes!

Here is a list of the products I used with links. Some things are drug store and some higher end products.

The Morphe 35O Eye shadow Palette is in high demand and often out of stock. Hopefully this will pass soon. It is one of the most perfect palettes for warm, neutral colors. It is gorgeous and can create so many beautiful looks. I have three Morphe Eye Shadows Palettes that I love and plan on ordering more. I have a new contour palette coming in the mail. I will review them soon.

Morphe 35O Eye Shadow Palette

Mac Fix+ Prep & Prime

L’oreal Infallible Pro-Matte 24 Hour Foundation

Makeup Forever Pro Finish Multi-Use Powder Foundation

Real Techniques Complexion Sponge

Coty Airspun Loose Face Powder

Wet N Wild Icon Contour Palette

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

Model Co Cheek Blush in Cosmopolitan

NYC High Definition Liquid Eye Liner

Ardell Double Up Wispies

Smashbox Photo Finish Hydrating Under Eye Primer

Smashbox Brow Tech (I think they discontinued this but you can get it on eBay and a few other places. I don’t really recommend it. I will do a video just on eyebrows soon.)

ELF Blush Brush

ELF Flawless Concealer Brush

Up & Up Bronzer Brush

Luxie 205 Tapered Blending Brush

MUA Brushes at CVS

Leave a Reply

