Announcements

Kat Von D Matte Eye Shadow Palette Tutorial + Swatches

I have a new video on Kat Von D’s All Matte Eye shadow Palette coming soon! I created this look for the mature eye using the palette only, no eyeliner!

I am working hard learning what works for mature skin! I have been trying out new products both drug store and high end. My skin is a little annoyed with me.

For a list of all the makeup I am wearing in this picture, scroll on down. It is all there.

XOXO, Laurie Leigh

Katvondpalettelook2.jpg

KATVON1.jpg

KVDSwatch2.jpg

 

Loreal Infallible Pro Matte Foundation in 106

Makeup Forever Pro Finish Powder in 120

PREP + PRIME FIX+

PRO LONGWEAR PAINT POT

Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Contour Palette

9C – 9 COLOR HIGHLIGHT/CONTOUR PALETTE

e.l.f. Blush Palette

KISS STICK HIGH-SHINE LIP COLOR in Ginger Lily

Leave a Reply

